CONTACT US

freephone: 0800 735 588

phone: 07 871 4547

fax: 07 871 6063

post: PO Box 370, Te Awamutu 3840

email: team@dboy.co.nz

EVENT REGISTRATIONS

ENTRY / ANALYSIS

July - March

AWARDS EVENT

Location: New Plymouth 
Date: 21st June 2018

OPTIMISATION DAYS

November - See Field Days for Dates

CONTACT A SPONSOR

Touch base with one of the sponsors today to find out more about DBOY or get in touch with your rep

Kelly Burbidge

ANZ, General Manager Northern, Commercial & Agri
ANZ Centre Level 2, 247 Cameron Road, Tauranga 3110, PO Box 13066, Central Tauranga 3141
Phone: +64 7 837 8743
Email: kellie.burbidge@anz.com

Tony Finch

Manager Business, Economics & People, DairyNZ
Canterbury Agriculture & Science Centre, Gerald Street, Lincoln 7608
Phone: 03 321 9017 Mobile: 027 706 6183
Email: Tony.Finch@dairynz.co.nz

David Densley

Consulting Manager / DBOY Manager
Level 1 Federated Farmers Building | 1 Carlton Street | PO Box 370 | Te Awamutu 3840
Phone: 07 872 0463 Mobile: 027 748 2327
Email: david.densley@intelact.com

Alan Hay

Executive Officer, NZ CA
156-162 Emerson Street (PO Box 132) Napier 4110
Phone: 06 835 5299
Email: alan@nzca.com

Katrinka Good

Senior Policy Analyst, Animal Sector Policy, Ministry for Primary Industries
Phone: 04 894 0473 Mobile: 027 229 3644
Email: Katrinka.Good2@mpi.govt.nz

Dr Abi Chase

BVMS BSc(Hons) PhD, Technical Product Manager, Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health NZ
Level 3, Osterley Way, Manukau City
Phone: 09 980 1617 Mobile: 021 543 320
Email: Abi.Chase@merial.com

Shelley Grierson

Events & Marketing Specialist, Genetic Technologies Ltd
PO Box 105303, Auckland 1143
Phone: 09 307 5605 Mobile 027 547 9851
Email: sgrierson@genetic.co.nz

David Densley

Manager of Headlands
Level 1 Federated Farmers Building | 1 Carlton Street | PO Box 370 | Te Awamutu 3840
Phone: 07 872 0463 Mobile: 027 748 2327
Email: david.densley@intelact.com

Lee Astridge

Principal Consultant, No8HR
303 Alexandra St (PO Box 502), Te Awamutu 3800
Phone: 07 870 4901 Mobile: 021 544 020
Email: lee@no8hr.com

Dean Williamson

Fairfax AgriMedia home office: 8 Junction Rd, RD 7, Feilding 4777.
Fairfax AgriMedia head office: 500 Anglesea Street, Hamilton 3204
Phone: 06 323 9407 Mobile 027 889 3070
Email: dean.williamson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

John Sisley

Sales Manager, PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd Real Estate Agent, REAA 2008
Cnr Rostrevor & Vialou Sts (PO Box 461) Hamilton 3240
Phone: 07 858 5302 ext 75302 Mobile: 0274 759 808
Email: JSisley@pggwrightson.co.nz