CONTACT US

freephone: 0800 735 588

phone: 07 871 4547

fax: 07 871 6063

post: PO Box 370, Te Awamutu 3840

email: team@dboy.co.nz

EVENT REGISTRATIONS

ENTRY / ANALYSIS

July - March

AWARDS EVENT

Location: New Plymouth 
Date: 21st June 2018

OPTIMISATION DAYS

November - See Field Days for Dates

CONTACT A SPONSOR

Touch base with one of the sponsors today to find out more about DBOY or get in touch with your rep

David Densley

Consulting Manager, Headlands / Intelact, DBOY Manager
Level 1 Federated Farmers Building | 1 Carlton Street | PO Box 370 | Te Awamutu 3840
Phone: 07 872 0463 Mobile: 027 748 2327
Email: david.densley@headlands.co

Alan Hay

Executive Officer, NZ CA
156-162 Emerson Street (PO Box 132) Napier 4110
Phone: 06 835 5299
Email: alan@nzca.com

Katrinka Good

Senior Policy Analyst, Animal Sector Policy, Ministry for Primary Industries
Phone: 04 894 0473 Mobile: 027 229 3644
Email: Katrinka.Good2@mpi.govt.nz

Justine Kidd

CEO Agribusiness, Theland Farm Group
Level 34, Vero Centre, 48 Shortland Street, Auckland
Mobile: 021 895 878
Email: justine.kidd@thelandfarmgroup.com


Paul FitzPatrick

Senior Product Manager (Livestock), Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health NZ
Level 3, 2 Osterley Way, Manukau City, Auckland 2104
Phone: 09 980 1617 Mobile: 027 550 1360
Email: paul.fitzpatrick@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Andrew Powell

Product Development & Marketing Manager, Genetic Technologies Ltd
PO Box 105303, Auckland 1143
Phone: 09 307 0008 Mobile: 021 162 1762
Email: apowell@genetic.co.nz

Matt Macfie

Sales & Marketing Manager, CRV Ambreed
CRV Building, Level 2, 2 Melody Lane, Innovation Park, Hamilton
Freephone: 0800 262 733 Mobile: 021 803 412
Email: mathew.macfie@crv4all.co.nz

Jon Watson

National Manager - Rural
14 Show Place, Addington, Christchurch
Mobile: 027 306 8732
Email: jon.watson@nzi.co.nz

Simon Gillson

General Manager, JobDone App Ltd
Mobile: 021 536 616
Email: simon@jobdone.nz

Jackie Harrigan

Editor, NZ Farm Life Media Limited
Agribusiness Centre
8 Weld Street (PO Box 218), Feilding 4740
Mobile: 027 359 7781
Email: jackie.harrigan@nzfarmlife.co.nz

Lee Astridge

Principal Consultant, No8HR
303 Alexandra St (PO Box 502), Te Awamutu 3800
Phone: 07 870 4901 Mobile: 021 544 020
Email: lee@no8hr.com

Dean Williamson

GlobalHQ Home Office: 8 Junction Rd, RD 7, Feilding 4777
GlobalHQ Office: 8 Weld Street, Feilding 4702
DDI: 06 323 9407 Mobile 027 889 3070
Email: dean.williamson@globalhq.co.nz

Neil Prior

Marketing Manager - Agency, PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd Real Estate Agent, REAA 2008
487 Blenheim Road, Hornby, (PO Box 292) Christchurch 8042
Mobile: 027 88 66 452
Email: neil.prior@pggwrightson.co.nz

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT