CONTACT US

freephone: 0800 735 588

phone: 07 871 4547

fax: 07 871 6063

post: PO Box 370, Te Awamutu 3840

email: team@dboy.co.nz

EVENT REGISTRATIONS

ENTRY / ANALYSIS

July - March

AWARDS EVENT

Location: Northland TBA
Date: 18th June 2020

OPTIMISATION DAYS

October/November - See Field Days for Dates

CONTACT A SPONSOR

Touch base with one of our sponsors today to find out more about DBOY, or get in touch with your rural professional.

Jono Buchly

Business Manager, Headlands (Intelact Ltd)
Level 1, Federated Farmers Building, 1 Carlton Street
PO Box 370, Te Awamutu 3840
Mobile: 027 202 7034
Email: jono.buchly@headlands.co

Jane Davidson

Principal Advisor, Animal Sector Policy, Ministry for Primary Industries
Phone: 04 894 2571 Mobile: 022 069 1822
Email: Jane.Davidson@mpi.govt.nz

Theo Swart

Business Manager, Nutrinza Limited
Level 1, Federated Farmers Building, 1 Carlton Street, Te Awamutu
Phone: 07 872 0467 Mobile: 021 761 393
Email: theo.swart@nutrinza.com

Steve Sutherland

Marketing Manager, Genetic Technologies Ltd
PO Box 105303, Auckland 1143
Mobile: 027 543 0989
Email: ssutherland@genetic.co.nz

Taryn Joseph

Marketing Manager, RDG Technologies Ltd
20A Jean Batten Drive, Mount Maunganui
Mobile: 021 188 1595
Email: taryn@fertco.co.nz

Dean Williamson

GlobalHQ Home Office: 8 Junction Rd, RD 7, Feilding 4777
GlobalHQ Office: 8 Weld Street, Feilding 4702
DDI: 06 323 9407 Mobile 027 889 3070
Email: dean.williamson@globalhq.co.nz

Jon Watson

National Manager - Rural
14 Show Place, Addington, Christchurch
Mobile: 027 306 8732
Email: jon.watson@nzi.co.nz

Jackie Harrigan

Editor, NZ Farm Life Media Limited
Agribusiness Centre
8 Weld Street (PO Box 218), Feilding 4740
Mobile: 027 359 7781
Email: jackie.harrigan@nzfarmlife.co.nz

Lee Astridge

Principal Consultant, No8HR
303 Alexandra St (PO Box 502), Te Awamutu 3800
Phone: 07 870 4901 Mobile: 021 544 020
Email: lee@no8hr.com

Alastair Taylor

Business Development Manager
Level 4, 2 Woodward Street, Wellington 6143
Mobile: 021 857 627
Email: ataylor@overseer.org.nz

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT